HomeDaily updateEMPLOYEE SPOTLIGHT - Katharina Ingle




Learn more about our new member of the MainStreet Team, Katharina Ingle!

When did you join the MS team?
July 18, 2023

What are you most excited about working for MainStreet?
I love the team. Everyone is super knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. I love the flexibility and taking ownership of my work.

What is your favorite book?
The Masterpiece by Francine Rivers

What is one of your favorite childhood memories?
Going hiking with my dad in the Tatra mountains in Poland

What is your favorite meal?
Rouladen with Redkraut and Potatoes

Tell us about a recent event you attended/place you visited that you loved.
My children and I did the Hot Chocolate Run in St. Louis, MO. It was my 7-year-old first 5k. She did an incredible job. We had fun visiting the Arch and the City Museum in St. Louis.

If you were stranded on a desert island, what’s the one thing you’d bring with you?
A book. I love reading.

Tell us about where you currently live.
Currently, we live in Brandenburg, KY

Tell us about your family.
I have been married to an active-duty servicemember for 21 years and we have three children together. Our eldest child, Matthew, is 16 years old and has just obtained his driving permit. My husband is currently teaching him how to drive. Our second child, Isabella, is 14 years old and is eagerly looking forward to her upcoming classes next year. She is particularly excited about taking a class on how to build machines. Our youngest child, Lilianna, is 7 years old and recently lost her two front teeth. Our family enjoys spending time outdoors and going on road trips.

What is one item on your bucket list?
One item on my bucket list is to visit Machu Picchu in Peru


Learn more about Katharina here!




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments